Pastoral Council

The Pastoral Council of Saint John Fisher, is a consultative body to the Pastor, whose members are called to serve collaboratively to help build a vibrant faith community inclusive of all parishioners.

The Council consists of 12 parishioners with staggered two-year terms. All meetings are open to the public.

Youth Council Member Application: 

Youth Representative2019 (100.2 KiB)

Adult Council Member Application: 

Adult Representative2019 (100.4 KiB)

Final CARA Parish Life Survey Report For St John Fisher Rancho Palos Verdes CA 24June2019 (1.3 MiB)

Pastoral Council 2017-2018

  • Beverly Beatty (bbeatty@sjf.org) Chair
  • Bill Munday (bmunday@sjf.org) Vice Chair
  • Joseph Arroyo (jarroyo@sjf.org)
  • Dana Hargrave (dhargrave@sjf.org)
  • Steven Izuno (sizuno@sjf.org)
  • Carl Mossberg (cmossberg@sjf.org)
  • Chris Ratliff (cratliff@sjf.org)
  • Bill Smith (bsmith@sjf.org)
  • Megan Tilles (mtilles@sjf.org)
  • Kelly Tramontin (ktramontin@sjf.org)
  • Dave Williams (dwilliams@sjf.org)

Youth Representatives

  • Roya Adli (Youth Representative)

Parish Staff

  • Msgr. David A. Sork (dasork@sjf.org) Pastor
  • Gayle E. Plecha (gplecha@sjf.org) Parish Administrator

Meeting Agenda & Minutes

NameSize
Agenda - August 201998.1 KiB
Minutes - June 201974.3 KiB
Agenda - June 2019108.1 KiB
Minutes - May 201973.6 KiB
Agenda - May 2019108.3 KiB
1 2 3 16
X