Pastoral Council

The Pastoral Council of Saint John Fisher, is a consultative body to the Pastor, whose members are called to serve collaboratively to help build a vibrant faith community inclusive of all parishioners.

The Council consists of 12 parishioners with staggered two-year terms. All meetings are open to the public.

Youth Council Member Application: 

Youth Representative2017 (11.5 KiB)

Adult Council Member Application: 

Adult Representative2017 (11.5 KiB)

Pastoral Council 2016-2017

  • Beverly Beatty (bbeatty@sjf.org)
  • Marianne Canetti (mcanetti@sjf.org)
  • Mac Chapman (mchapman@sjf.org)
  • Rick Creed (rcreed@sjf.org)
  • Frank Lee (flee@sjf.org)
  • Carl Mossberg (cmossberg@sjf.org)
  • Bill Munday (bmunday@sjf.org)
  • Jeanne Murphy (jmurphy@sjf.org)
  • Robert Rapoza (rrapoza@sjf.org)
  • Hanan Tanios (Chair) (htanios@sjf.org)
  • Megan Tilles (mtilles@sjf.org)

Youth Representatives

  • Onyi Onyeador (Alternate)
  • Katelyn Parker

Meeting Agenda & Minutes

NameSize
Minutes - October 2015179.4 KiB
Agenda - October 2015155.1 KiB
X