Staff Directory

Priests

Rev. Msgr David A. Sork, Pastor
310-377-5571 ext 105 – dasork@sjf.org

Rev. Francis Aguilar, Associate Pastor
310-377-5571 ext 103 – fvaguilar@sjf.org

Rev. Bernard Kalu, Associate Pastor
310-377-5571 ext 125 – frkalu@sjf.org

Rev. Msgr. Eugene Gilb, Pastor Emeritus
310-377-5571

SJF Clergy | Photo by Sam Pheng

Pastoral Staff

Katie Dante, Coordinator of Confirmation and Youth Ministry
310-377-4573 ext 145
kdante@sjf.org

Anne-Marie Hudani, Parish School Principal
310-377-2800 ext 140
principal@sjf.org

Grant Hungerford, Music Director
310-377-5571 ext 115
sjfmusic@sjf.org

Misty Jesse, Director of Evangelization
310-377-4573 ext 130
mjesse@sjf.org

Margaret Johnson, Director of Religious Education
310-377-4573 ext 136
mjohnson@sjf.org

Gayle Plecha, Parish Administrator
310-377-5571 ext 106
gplecha@sjf.org

Administrative Staff

Chris Acherman, Ministry Assistant & MS Pro Administrator
310-377-4573 ext 126
cacherman@sjf.org

Lissa DeLuca, Administrative Assistant & Bulletin Editor
310-377-5571 ext 104
ldeluca@sjf.org

Andrea Fowler, Administrative Specialist
310-377-5571 ext 154
agfowler@sjf.org

Mercedes Garavito, Receptionist
310-377-5571 ext 101
mgaravito@sjf.org

Angel Garcia, Facilities Manager
310-377-5571 x133
agarcia@sjf.org

Alison Graff, Parish Choir Director
310-377-5571 ext 115
agraff@sjf.org

Ricardo Mata, Faith Formation Assistant
310-377-4573 ext 131
rmata@sjf.org

David Muraoka, Receptionist
310-377-5571 ext 101
dmuraoka@sjf.org

Bernadette Pena, Finance Manager
310-377-5571 ext 109
bmpena@sjf.org

Rebecca Poon, Receptionist
310-377-5571 ext 101
rpoon@sjf.org

X