Pastoral Council

The Pastoral Council of Saint John Fisher, is a consultative body to the Pastor, whose members are called to serve collaboratively to help build a vibrant faith community inclusive of all parishioners.

The Council consists of 12 parishioners with staggered two-year terms. All meetings are open to the public.

Youth Council Member Application: 

Youth Representative2018 (18.0 KiB)

Adult Council Member Application: 

Adult Representative2018 (17.9 KiB)

Pastoral Council 2017-2018

  • Joseph Arroyo (jarroyo@sjf.org)
  • Beverly Beatty (bbeatty@sjf.org) Chair
  • Marianne Canetti (mcanetti@sjf.org)
  • Mac Chapman (mchapman@sjf.org)
  • Jack Creeden (jcreeden@sjf.org)
  • Frank Lee (flee@sjf.org) Vice Chair
  • Carl Mossberg (cmossberg@sjf.org)
  • Bill Munday (bmunday@sjf.org)
  • Chris Ratliff (cratliff@sjf.org)
  • Megan Tilles (mtilles@sjf.org)
  • Kelly Tramontin (ktramontin@sjf.org)

Youth Representatives

  • Onyi Onyeador (Youth Representative)
  • Andrew Leung (Youth Alternate)

Meeting Agenda & Minutes

NameSize
Agenda - August 2018 27.3 KiB
Agenda - June 201827.6 KiB
Minutes - May 201819.2 KiB
Agenda - May 201834.3 KiB
Minutes - April 201823.9 KiB
1 2 3 12
X